Missouri Fireworks

Get fireworks shipped to your State! Contact us for more information! Click Here To Learn More

Wholesale Fireworks - Missouri Firework Laws

Missouri Wholesale Fireworks

Legal Requirements For Missouri

Bottle Rockets: Legally Allowed
Sky Rockets: Legally Allowed
Roman Candles: Legally Allowed
Firecrackers: Legally Allowed
Sparklers: Legally Allowed
Smoke and Punk: Legally Allowed
Fountains: Legally Allowed
Missiles: Legally Allowed
Novelties: Legally Allowed
Crackle and Strobe: Legally Allowed
Parachutes: Legally Allowed
Wheels and Spinners: Legally Allowed
Aerial Spinners: Legally Allowed
Display Shells: Legally Allowed
Aerial Items: Legally Allowed

Consumer Fireworks

Specifically Permitted:
Consumer Fireworks in compliance with the regulations of the CPSC.

Specifically Prohibited:
Ground salutes that exceed DOT limits.

Selling Period
June 20 — July 10 and December 20 — January 2

Age of Purchase:
14 years of age unless accompanied by parent or guardian.

Age to Sell:
16 years of age unless supervised by an adult

All the information provided above is from American Pyro Association. Click here to read more.

Wholesale Fireworks put together this list in attempt to compile the relevant legal fireworks information for the State of Missouri. The state laws for fireworks change all the time, so it is possible that the information above may be out of date. Please verify the information presented here with the State Fire Marshal. Wholesale Fireworks has provided this information for convenience only, and is not responsible for errors, omissions, or inaccuracies that may be present in this data.